Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Chloe2500 35 / F
"Jeune femme sensuelle et joueuse, 25 ans, svelte avec de jolies formes..."
75008 Paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
rm_Chloe2500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Chloe2500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Michigan, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Western Australia, Australia
Alberta, Canada
Singapore, Singapore
Johor, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
Delhi, India
rm_Chloe2500 35/F
75008 Paris, Ile de France , France
Coucou! Je suis à la recherche d'un couple bi sur Paris, pour une expérience bisexuelle, En ce qui concerne les hommes, je les préfère mignons, drôles, et matures ( plus de 40 ans), afin d'apprendre d'eux et explorer ma sexualité avec quelqu'un d'expérimenté... Bisous, Chloe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, in a boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, gentleness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Chloe2500's responses

  • 35 / female
  • 75008 Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Experience life.
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None