Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_BnPinSC 56 / 49 / C
"Fun in Travelers Rest"
Travelers Rest, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2015

To view all of
rm_BnPinSC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BnPinSC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_BnPinSC 56/C
Travelers Rest, South Carolina
We are experienced but have been out of the game for a while. We're looking to go out to dinner and get to know a couple first. Once we know we're compatible we want a couple who shares our sexual interests as well. We've done foursomes, threeways, and separate room full swap. We don't travel individually and will only meet couples together. She's bi-experienced and doesn't mind showing it. He's curious, but he's not attracted to men. He's also not interested in starting anything. If you're interested let us know; if your not it won't come up.

My Ideal Person DD free as are we. Bi-curious, attractive, sexy, fun, non-smoker and funny. The only rule we won't make an exception to is being disease free.

  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Travelers Rest, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 23, 1967 October 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either