Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_BiCD2be 57 / T
"girls just wanna have fun"
Metrowest, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2005

To view all of
rm_BiCD2be's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BiCD2be's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcomer27
Virginia, United States
rm_affleo2
New Jersey, United States
shellybinight
Indiana, United States
raven_750
Massachusetts, United States
rm_mgamalm06
Washington, United States
rm_nastynayer2
Massachusetts, United States
kk582175
Gifu, Japan
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
zuiszuiszuis
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_BiCD2be 57/T
Metrowest, Massachusetts
Introduction
[COLOR blue][/COLOR]I'm a cute, sexy, horny, bi, part time CD/TV..not on hormones and no implants...yet anyway. I like playin with both girls & guys so couple are def way cool..very oral, love to suck and swallow & lick for eons. I dress kinda punk/goth/rocker chic. Adore my high lace up boots, garters & thigh highs, corsettes, thong and micro mini skirts most of the time. [/COLOR] [B]PLEASE TAKE NOTE: [U]I don't host [/U][/B][COLOR blue](too many stalker freaks..been there done that, no more) so you must be able to host or be willing to meet at hotel. Im [I]very open minded [/I]and love to hear your fantasies and make them cum true! [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Not a drama queen and not looking for any drama from you. I love to be spoiled, appreciated, adored and craved. You should be professionally employed, self sustaining, generous, clean, drug & disease free. I dont care about your marital status and have no plans to interfere in your home or work life. Our time is ours..I'm discrete and loyal.

I love playing with women, couples & men.
I LOVE giving first time tgirl experiences to those who have always wondered, wanted, longed for a girl with a lil something extra..If of course you meet all the criteria above!
All races,ages, and marital status welcome.. tell me whats on your mind..hmmm?


Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Metrowest, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: