Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Bi30Guy 54 / M
"I want to make you quiver!!"
Baulkham Hills, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2001

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bi30Guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,972 Active Members!*
rm_Bi30Guy 54/M
Baulkham Hills, New South Wales , Australia
Love my balls leather bound
Basically will be happy to meet and try anything you have in mind, very open to all suggestions. I have found I like to switch a a bit..... I love being with a sexy girl/guy and using my hungry, throbbing, dripping tool to drive them to a frenzy, burying it in whatever hole they wish to have serviced. Love being sucked and licked as well. Then again, I get very turned on by the idea of a bi couple (with bi male), or a single woman fucking me from behind or while I'm on my back with my legs spread. Either a guy with a nice cock, or a girl with her favourite strap-on. I have found the joys of anal stimulation and I want some more. So it could turn out to be a fun experience fucking and sucking each other and swapping places and doing it all again!! What do YOU think?! Really love women with large natural breasts, but not a pre-requisite. Get in contact and I will respond. Send an email address or phone number please. Can't wait to hear from you!!

My Ideal Person Open people looking for lots of fun together. Anything goes. Regular and casual fun.
"If it feels good, I'll do it"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am lying back on my lounge, horny as always playing with
myself. I see my neighbour from nextdoor looking in through
the window. <br><br>
So I make sure that they can get a really good look at how hard
my cock is and the precum starting to ooze and slide down
my shaft. <br><br>
They start fondling themselves as I start to jerk my rock
hard cock faster and faster. <br><br>
Soon I explode all over my self, large long streams of cum
splashing me in the face. <br><br>
I look up to see if my neighbour has enjoyed this explosion
to find they have disappeared. <br><br>
Next day we pass each other on the street, nod , exchange
pleasantries but don't mention the exhibition of
the day before. <br><br>
I know they we will back watching again........maybe I'll
leave the door ajar next time........just in case.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alyssa Milano...........enough said!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Bi30Guy's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Baulkham Hills, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1969
Travels to: London
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: