Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_BIGYODAG2 71 / M
"Life is too short, so why wait"
Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_BIGYODAG2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BIGYODAG2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Metairie, Louisiana
Waiting for you now BaBy!
LAID BACK DUDE LOOKING TO HAVE SOME FUN. I'm an Animal Lover, D & D Free and I am Discreet -if I need to be. I have Traveled a lot - last trip was to India/Nepal - but mostly Cruises, since I've retired ~ reach me at y_h o & O it's george_indel there. Other than that [^_^] this dude can be fun to be around...hugs & kisses in all the right places and he does have a playful humorous nature. He also knows how to please a sexy lady = just ask me. I have managed to stay busy and I love my retired life style. I was going to tell you how great I am, but I believe that actions speak louder than words. I will tell you that quite a few people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 23 in the shower (^_^). Anyhoo... I love beaches, good conversation, you on top {^_^} or doggy style, moonlight walks, gardening & our great New Orleans SAINTS. So Why should you Wait!

My Ideal Person Is a Sexy Lady, who is fairly intelligent. You must be as clean, as I am, and it'd help if you were also an animal lover [big Yoda is].
I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me. ^_^
I'm very open-minded and a risk- taker, who is always up for a new adventure. I do not have the time or the inclination to date just anyone - not anymore and I have no problem meeting with people. I am extremely selective, and am just fine if I don't meet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really -*Really*- special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better.
There's something very special about you = You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You can spell (with check (^_^) and are generally happy. You want to see the world and travel, love to kiss, you cuddle like a cat on the sofa, and shag like a tiger in bed. You are petite, or athletic (curvy in the all the right places) maybe even a little extra padding, your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me. The rest is negotiable (well, you can’t be a blood relative).
I'm george_indel at the big Y. Let's meet & see if any sparks fly. Why wait?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, whew

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_BIGYODAG2's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: