Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_69bliss4her 52 / M
"Fun with the right one"
Worland, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2016

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_69bliss4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lace_n_leather75
Wyoming, United States
Time4SumBiFun
Colorado, United States
TristaDavis
Michigan, United States
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
lindacrawford
Wyoming, United States
Hunttheride
Utah, United States
likeablelady742
Wyoming, United States
DeniseBBWwy14
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
rm_69bliss4her 52/M
Worland, Wyoming
Introduction
Hello friends,i hope you find this description of me intriguing to find out for urself of how much fun we can have as we venture together,however would like to find friends for fun ,discreet if needs be and maybe long term ..am open minded to possibilities such as friendship,relationship are pure sex...lol..so I seek for clean ddf fun people suck as myself...no drama and no games...

My Ideal Person Open minded,love to be themselves no matter wht situation one finds oneself in..polite .and able to let her hair down and enjoy the night

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Worland, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Have one
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English