Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ricocex69 49 / M
"Hola Busco encuentros ocasionales super cachondos, divertidos y discretos."
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
ricocex69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricocex69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,096,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chita_pano
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Helenaparati
Sinaloa, Mexico
Nena_impresionan
Distrito Federal, Mexico
NattalyDeth
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
leylany5
Querétaro, Mexico
sofyyy126
Hidalgo, Mexico
X7520
Distrito Federal, Mexico
imgis
Distrito Federal, México
PaulinaGG
Queretaro, Mexico
 
Status
ricocex69 49/M
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro , Mexico
Muy cachondo
Introduction
Hombre maduro, profesionista, buscando liberar el stress con encuentros ocasionales.

My Ideal Person Dama cachonda dispuesta a relaciones ocasionales con el unico compromiso de pasarla muy bien

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Faje previo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ricocex69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1975
Hometown: Mexico, D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: