Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rdinct 59 / M
"Hung and looking for fun"
Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2010

To view all of
rdinct's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdinct's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stacywants8
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ricojenn44
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
robinina48482
Online NOW!
로드 아일랜드, Mexico
Cocks4Me2
California, United States
Curiousbottom75
Connecticut, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
Tanyaxox
Norfolk, United Kingdom
BottomsUp_247
Connecticut, United States
Friend4Me2020
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
rdinct 59/M
Westerly, Rhode Island
Introduction
Standard Member - which means I can't read email any more. Contact me via IM although I prob don't have points to respond - feel free to send me pts if you want to chat. I'm laid back with a good sense of humor, athletic & attractive wm. I'm professional, educated and discreet. Into anything sensual and erotic - from mild to wild and lots of things in between. Always play safe. Well endowed and shaved...into hot encounters, toys, oral, long, slow sessions, some kinks, watching and being watched.

My Ideal Person erotic couple

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1965
Travels to: brewster, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English