Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ratbag4072 51 / M
"Fun, friendly and genuine guy...."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2012

To view all of
ratbag4072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ratbag4072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nolip22
New South Wales, Australia
aFree_Spirit
New South Wales, Australia
ahornymate
New South Wales, Australia
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
chillaxer1
Alberta, Canada
angelilloyo1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
TTT817
New South Wales, Australia
enthuse2222
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
ratbag4072 51/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Friendly easy going and genuine guy
Introduction
Easy going, fun loving & love a laugh & can hold an intelligent conversation. Just would like to meet people of all walks of life for chat & see if there's a chemistry there to go any further. I do consider myself to be a gentleman with good manners & respect which does seem to be lacking alot lately. So if you send me an email I will reply either way & if you're a standard member send me a flirt & I'll contact you ;) Enjoy life people because it is way to short to be boring, negative & illmannered! Stew B)

My Ideal Person Friendly, love to laugh, no hang ups or be judgmental of others as someone might just judge you! Open minded & sexy (everyone is in their own way ), down to earth

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: