Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ranger7889 40 / M
"Lets see what fun we can have!"
Cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranger7889's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,390 Active Members!*
 
Status
ranger7889 40/M
Cumming, Georgia
I never let a woman go unsatisfied!!
Introduction
I enjoy chatting and getting to know other interesting people. I'm a laid back guy who likes to keep things simple. I love to take a woman out on date and treat her like the Queen she is. I Enjoy the outdoors(hiking,camping and star gazing). I love to go out and have a good time but also love to stay in and just chill and enjoy others company. Looking to meet like thinking woman and see where things go. If what to know more message me anytime!!

My Ideal Person Someone who can be themselves and isn't afraid to talk and listen. Looks are not the most important thing to me. Who you are on the inside is much more appealing!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of ranger7889's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: