Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rancheroman66 64 / M
"Looking for a lonely lady , who is wanting more than she's getting now!!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2017

To view all of
rancheroman66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rancheroman66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Idaho, United States
Alabama, United States
Oregon, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
rancheroman66 64/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I'm looking for a lonely lady to pay with. I'm a married man looking for sexual fun. I'm looking for lonely married ladies who are wanting to play or just a lady who wants to play. Also would play with couples who are wanting mfm play. I love the young ladies who are looking for the older man, the older ladies looking for the younger man and I love all of the in between!! I don't care what color or race all ladies are fun!!!

My Ideal Person A lonely lady who loves to play! !! Married ladies who are wanting something different then at home or just ladies who just want to have some sexual fun. Also will play with couples looking for mfm fun.

  • 64 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: