Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
qt4u2play 38 / F
"Looking for fun time! Would like to try new things."
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
qt4u2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qt4u2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,853,596 Active Members!*
qt4u2play 38/F
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
I would like to chat, erotic moment with great people. not long term or serious relationship just fun only if you are interesting meet oriental female. I love women as much as men. If you have pic that will be bonus since you can see my pics and I can not see your. (If you are looking for a lay on our first meeting please move on, I am not looking for meeting and sex after a few chat online. Thank you!.) If you have pic that will be a bonus so I can get back to ASAP. By the way those tits are real not fake or silicon.

My Ideal Person Nice person, good sense of humor, fun to be with, discrete a must, clean and do no drug. Man who is gentle and know how to treat a woman.

  • 38 / female
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: