Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
prnstr69evilive 45 / M
"well hung guy w high sex drive n adventurous strings just nasty fun! I'm into about anything except cock n my ass lol..I'm a pleaser..can b dominate or submissive. 1 on 1 mmf, fmf, group scene, done that so if u looking for a freak to give u what u need hit me up n I get back asap..I love giving oral also..front back it!!"
quaker city, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2013

To view all of
prnstr69evilive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prnstr69evilive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
prnstr69evilive 45/M
quaker city, Ohio
Sex addict! Can't get enough..anyway u like or anyway I can get it..let's all just relax n enjoy getting off!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a total freak who is not afraid to say what they want and willing to try just about anything . but most of all just loves to get off as much as i do and will go the extra mile because that's how i am

  • 45 / male
  • quaker city, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cpnstriction..mpstly highway
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: