Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
prittikitti74 50 / 49 / C
"Why are there so many ugly guys in porns?? Cmon...ladies need eye candy to watch too..Lol"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2012

To view all of
prittikitti74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prittikitti74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Queensland, Australia
New Hampshire, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Maharashtra, India
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
Hesse, Germany
Dorset, United Kingdom
prittikitti74 50/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
looking for something fun to do and good people to roll with next weekend
NO SINGLE MEN...looking to meet other couples for new friendships and possibly more if we both agree on both him and her...we don't want the sex planned and want it to just happen and go with the flow of the night...and yes we look like our pics...well maybe not in pic perfect shape all year around but we do workout a few days a week most of the year...we're open and accepting of others sexual fantasies and likes...we're into electronic music (mostly drum n bass and florida breaks...we are fun to be around...people seem to gravitate toward us no matter where we are or what type of surrounding or activity...we have a busy schedule so don't be discouraged if it takes a couple attempts to meet up before we actually do...we went to our first takeover party nye and had a blast...she has had an ffm experience...he has not but really wants to...she likes watching guys masturbate and her fantasy is to get herself off while others are watching her...we're only gonna play in same room...if you message us while your partner is unaware we consider that cheating and won't be a part of that...we take our relationship serious and this is our way of making it grow stronger with communication and keeping us honest as well as fulfilling our sexual desires without cheating like many couples do and are ruined for it... he is thick and muscular...6"x5" if that matters to you...he's a beast...she is long legged blonde, big boobs and tight pussy... PLEASE DON'T BE PUSHY or get upset if we don't jump into bed with you right away or at all...we're not "bed-hoppers" and are selective...our rules are now in place and we ask that you respect them and we'll respect yours and nobody will be disappointed...remember we're a treat not a full meal lol... if you don't have face pics to show us then we won't meet you...looks are important to us but we're not perfect and don't be intimidated if you don't think you're good enough for us...everyone has flaws they don't like about themselves and confidence is to you soon Michael and Tricia

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person outgoing, funny, she likes muscle guys with tattoos and rocker band types...he likes girls with spunky personalities, nice smiles, and "cum-fuck-me" eyes... hwp people only...non-smokers preffered please...and she is not attracted to black men and he is not attracted to bigger or thick women...sorry...our preferences...she is not a size queen and too big isn't gonna work for her...he is average length and top end average or big in girth...she is really into oral both giving and receiving...neither he or she likes anal and no pain or bdsm...must wear condoms if we get to the full swap

  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 26, 1974 August 9, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: private private
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None