Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
princealo4000 62 / M
"OCEANS OF FANTASY"
Palestine, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
princealo4000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view princealo4000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bob19776049
Texas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
bim4uinmesquite
Texas, United States
workahaulic2009
Virgin Islands, United States
TX2ALGA
Alabama, United States
Garryray11
Texas, United States
sextoy6539
Texas, United States
rm_Tdavis309
Texas, United States
 
Status
princealo4000 62/M
Palestine, Texas
Introduction
A friendly Guy here, loyal, and seeking a mature Guy for friendship and more. Versatile btm seeking versatile top, or top guy I am a very laid back kind of guy, somewhat old school type of per. I am naturally an artist, skilled with my hands in creating things from the scratch. I love the outdoors, like enjoying wild life scenery, the sea sides, oceans and literally everything that has to do with nature. I like to cook and also enjoy a well cooked meal, loves to read, entertainment news, and listening to classical music. LIFE IS GOOD, SIMPLIFY IT AND ENJOY.

My Ideal Person My ideal mate is someone that likes and enjoys the same stuff that I do. We can also be quite different but compartible. I cannot change myself to be liked by anyone, and I don’t expect you to either. Lets be ourselves and see if we can find that spark of chemistry. I am originally from Africa.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Palestine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1961
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: