Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
prettygirltits 55 / F
"looking for guys"
Scotia, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
prettygirltits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prettygirltits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,064,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolatefu3
Online NOW!
New York, United States
maverick1_5150
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Martin452015
São Paulo, Brazil
jimmyed092
Maine, United States
jonestevem075
Indiana, United States
Botev4o
pld, Bulgaria
rm_inthezone199
New York, United States
therealmagoo1
Florida, United States
LatinoIE
California, United States
 
Status
prettygirltits 55/F
Scotia, New York
Do you want to play w my boobs while i stroke your big cock?...while everyone watches on cam? mmmm.. i want to make you cum on my tits xoxox
Introduction
hi, i'm here just for fun but like to hear about how you'd like to fool around w me in public places- i'd like to let you play w my tits as we drive in your car...take me to a bar and tell me to stroke you under the table.....i like it when you watch my videos and stroke yourself on cam, please put your mic on and talk to me...i wanna make you cum on my tits xoxo Dear guys who chat on IM w me, If I want to send pics or put my cam on i will. Please don't message me repeatedly begging, it will only get you blocked, sorry. thanks

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Scotia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 9, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: