Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
posty2 69 / M
"Go to my blog for contact info. Don't email me...can't read em"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
posty2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view posty2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
South Dakota, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Buenos Aires, Argentina
British Columbia, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
posty2 69/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Whos leg does a guy have to hump to get a dry martini??
If you like what you read and see, please don't simply wink...can't reply to those damn things..just write an email or contact me through my blog if you want a response or to just chat. I get a ton of winks from ladies and would love to respond to you so just type a short note and we can perhaps begin a journey of fun. Very orally experienced...BOTH WAYS...cuntact me for adult fun. I have been in several mfm 3somes and LOVE them. I am on this site for fun, to meet new people, make friends because I believe that great sex begins with great friends. A no strings attached relationship would be ideal for me and hopefully for you. Let's meet, have some fun together. AND one line emails like...mmm like you pic, just doesn't cut it....tell me something...excite me...other than I want to suck your cock...AAARRRRGGGHHH We are on here for one thing and if you're fake, hit the road. Don't be shy and just hotlist me, send a simple note if you can...If not, leave a comment in my blog. And one more thing....I do love lots of foreplay, kissing, rimming, nipple play and anal....I'm a bottom when it cums to men....bottom!!! Since I can't read emails....and I've said this previous here, go to my blog....not that tough to figure out. DON'T EMAIL ME AS I CAN'T READ THEM....CATCH ME IN THE IM Thanxxx Posty

My Ideal Person Any singles, couples that are sane, in this for fun!!!!!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, CCR, Cher, many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Zeta Jones.....WOW

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of posty2's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sports
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: