Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playtimenow26 62 / M
"Looking to spice up my life :-)"
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2017

To view all of
playtimenow26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtimenow26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
playtimenow26 62/M
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
Hi. Life's getting a little boring or maybe now I have too much time on my hands. Looking to try some new things, have fun and make some people happy :-). Have a female friend who is into BDSM and it intregues me..., love to learn more and experiment. Open to all suggestions so love to chat with you and see where a new adventure leads. I'm very discrete, well mannered and respectful. Can travel. Love the beach and out doors especially hiking.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't too serious about life and just wants to have fun and experiment with some kinky stuff. I like out doors activities so someone who would like to be a buddy as well would be an advantage.

  • 62 / male
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown