Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playallday1977 47 / F
"peaking in my dirty 30's and feeling deprived"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2011

To view all of
playallday1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playallday1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,134,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplwntslut2
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
danielnsonya
Queensland, Australia
love2lick978
Wisconsin, United States
northcoastboy10
Queensland, Australia
lismoreboy30
New South Wales, Australia
dom3512
Victoria, Australia
carol0134
Andalucia, Spain
Dick618495
Queensland, Australia
Keen2help
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
playallday1977 47/F
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
NO SINGLE GUYS PLEASE.. okay.. so i've left my partner and now i want to make up on what i've been missing out on.. lots of sex!!! im interested in discreet no strings attached sexual encounters. im a busty blonde that does shift work and ready to have some fun. warning.. im extremely deprived!

My Ideal Person i want an easy going not strings playmate. i dont have a type but there has to be an attraction. I do Loooove fem girls! I want an open minded person who can take me on a sexual adventure.

I want someone to teach me some light bondage.. Im very open minded.

Warning!
I can get extremely wet.. i guess you can class me as a squirter or gusher.. either or. Just fucking wet!! (my girlfriend doesn't like it - cause she has to clean the sheets!)

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: secret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: