Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
play4funn1 57 / M
"Exciting Fun FWB"
worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2017

To view all of
play4funn1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view play4funn1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,536,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
citycpl4u12
California, United States
Capecod2018
Massachusetts, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
mio2525
Kanagawa, Japan
WonderllandAlice
New York, United States
Queen_Bens
District of Columbia, United States
njnicecouple1111
New Jersey, United States
MonsterOfCakes
Kansas, United States
sexluvnbbw17
Florida, United States
 
Status
play4funn1 57/M
worcester, Massachusetts
Reach out and say Hi.
Introduction
Very simple....looking for people who are fun, uninhibited and just like to enjoy life. I'm up for trying a lot of new things, very clean, D&D free and fit.

My Ideal Person Not looking to meet too many people. More interested in the quality of person and ability to hold a conversation either online or in person. Someone who enjoys her sensuality and wants to try new things. Very simply, a fun person who is not too serious about life and enjoys the playful fun of new, exciting friendships. I happily respond to all emails.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Open to trying anything once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of play4funn1's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: