Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pierced4action 41 / M
"Looking for fun and adventure"
Beaumont, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2010

To view all of
pierced4action's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pierced4action's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Nicole04252
Texas, United States
xdrearydancerx
Texas, United States
Veari
Texas, United States
tighthotandwet2
Texas, United States
rm_hotfairygirl
Texas, United States
wereserious
Texas, United States
rm_Kittie3179
Ohio, United States
rm_fairywings18
Texas, United States
Ebonyminx
Texas, United States
 
Status
pierced4action 41/M
Beaumont, Texas
Introduction
im always looking for new ppl to have fun and try things out with so im hoping thats what ill find here. I'm also into bdsm and leather so i make my own leather bondage toys collars, wrist/ankle restraints, gags etc. one night stands just for a fuck are good but i prefer someone i can play and explore with the whole evening i really love toys and foreplay any guy who isnt open minded enough to use them is lame im sorry penises dont vibrate, spin, or have ribs for her pleasure lol i think it adds a whole new dimension to things.

My Ideal Person anyone willing to be open minded im always looking for new fun things to do someone who loves to explore their sexuality and try things

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: