Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
peterlover1951 73 / M
""
Canon City, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
peterlover1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peterlover1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hard6up
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Sexyolderman1004
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
diggeristhick
British Columbia, Canada
Hambone29717
South Carolina, United States
cockjester13
Texas, United States
Lighttoaster
Colorado, United States
AzRebel31
Arizona, United States
ruralboy5
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
peterlover1951 73/M
Canon City, Colorado
anyone can message me. Member or non member
Introduction
i have a few married guys that i play with, straight and bi, most for more than ten years. Im very, very discreet and can do most things and sometimes more than a woman will do, without the drama and threat to your marriage that some women bring to the bedroom. I host in a clean home, Im clean, expect you to be. I like sucking rimming or more if you like, depends on the person, and dont expect anything from you that your not comfortable doing. if you just want to enjoy what I do, thats fine

My Ideal Person Very simple, you are very clean, very discreet, and comfortable with what you want or need Straight men, dont be afraid, Im discreet, a blow job doesnt make you bi or gay, just satisfied

View more of peterlover1951's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Canon City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 10, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses