Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
peterbella 63 / 55 / C
"high energy, Sexy,Fun, very much in love"
Hudson, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2013

To view all of
peterbella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peterbella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
minhtho1997
Ha Noi, Vietnam
hedo45
Quebec, Canada
luv2pla78
Ontario, Canada
sophia22222
New Brunswick, Canada
pennynpeter
Quebec, Canada
fun4all690
Alberta, Canada
nathcha67
Quebec, Canada
honeymooners72
New York, United States
Yngcouple302
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
peterbella 63/C
Hudson, Quebec , Canada
Leaving for Israel Tuesday.. anyone going to be there
Introduction
Looking to meet couples or single lady to play with. Great energy. Love to have fun. She is hot fun and very sexual. He is sexy gentle and pays attention to a women's needs. Don't just look at our pictures knock on the door. WE are in the lifestyle. if you are not MOVE ON !! After checking us out for more then 3 times, well you will be out. So be friends, flirt, make a move. ;) if you are not on the same page as your partners thats ok. WE are !! because : "Does It Get Any Better Than This" NOPE

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is fun , High energy, Great personalities. and love to play with toys call it shallow. Must be in shape. We pride our selves in staying fit. Couple must be too. NOOOO SINGAL MEN. Must be in the Lifestyle. Must have a photo together.

View more of peterbella's responses

Information
  • 63/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hudson, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1960 January 1, 1969
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) House goddess
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown