Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pelicancouple 57 / 53 / C
"New to lifestyle"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2010

To view all of
pelicancouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pelicancouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Nebraska, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Quebec, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
pelicancouple 57/C
New Orleans, Louisiana
We are new to swinging and curious. Have had couple of experiences. Looking to chat at first and see what happens. Please contact us at pelicancopule on th Y if interested. Want friends first then benefits will come later if all is right. Also due to s, we do not have a place to entertain. May entertain nonpushy single males. Male is a little curious. Update: we had our first bi experience. Was nice and would like to try more. We only play within our race, sorry. Update: Wife not looking to play. Anyone looking for a bicurious male with hall pass to join in?

  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 27, 1967 October 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green