Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pdsail 60 / M
"Hey. Looking to share sensual moments with like-minded friends in a discrete, respectful and safe environment. Travel frequently."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 9, 2023

To view all of
pdsail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pdsail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ugotlegs
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Janboomer
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
Kink4Top
North Carolina, United States
Biandkinky14all
North Carolina, United States
gojoblo2
North Carolina, United States
Jimamy45423
North Carolina, United States
L00k4fun23
North Carolina, United States
BigC5309
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
pdsail 60/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Looking for the FWB? Time to see if we have that connection. Reach out and see. You never know....may be near you on any night.
Introduction
Easy going and enjoy being with friends that share the same desires. Very open to those who share the same desires and expectations. Enjoy sailing and being in a pool or on the water. Looking for all the wonderful traits that people have. Life is an adventure, and I am always looking forward to sharing it with others.

My Ideal Person People who look for the good and warmth in others. Passion and open to the spice of life is essential. Understand the importance of discretion is a must. Mutual respect and caring for others are essential to deep intimacy.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 9, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: