Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
patriot119 60 / M
"Fun, No strings, discreet."
Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
patriot119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patriot119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hiddenlover1993
Lancashire, United Kingdom
9incer
Lancashire, United Kingdom
adrianacarmelita
Essex, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
booby196
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mtheasey01
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
uncletom32
Lancashire, United Kingdom
charlie72191
Cheshire, United Kingdom
AnnaCarter
Maryland, United States
 
Status
patriot119 60/M
Blackburn, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Back to my full viewing pleasure
Introduction
Looking for no strings meetings, would like to meet female, male or bi-couple for first time bi-sexual encounter, want to try oral and mutual masturbation first, discretion a must.if you have a place to meet or i can travel distance not a problem. Cannot accommodate at this time.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is discreet, clean, looks are not important, someone of either sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of patriot119's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 12, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses