Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
padre610 59 / 48 / C
"Couple looking for right people for some fun."
Chicagoland, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 19, 2011

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view padre610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
mandy69gurl
Wisconsin, United States
rubyggg7
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Bill_n_Canada
British Columbia, Canada
elpfun
Illinois, United States
DoyouwantDonna
California, United States
torrid2some4live
Wyoming, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
padre610 59/C
Chicagoland, Illinois
Introduction
Middle-aged couple looking to spice things up a little. We are completely new to this, and are particular, especially the lady. There needs to be chemistry, and all parties must feel comfortable together. We like educated people who can hold a conversation yet have a good sense of humour. Little quirky is always a plus. Although shy, we would like to meet and possibly experiment with the right people. Please contact us if interested.

My Ideal Person Intelligent. Sensual. Witty. Sensitive. Strong drive.

Information
  • 59/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicagoland, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1964 May 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Tell you in person Tell you in person
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue