Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
outlaw691950 73 / M
"living in paradise"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2012

To view all of
outlaw691950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outlaw691950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
rm_luv4adult897
Alberta, Canada
bi692169bi
Maldonado, Uruguay
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
outlaw691950 73/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Love to laugh, play and have fun in the sun. Try to enjoy every minute i am here. Looking for playmate to enjoy ourselves. Bit of a gym freak. Like breasts and to give oral sex. Enjoy being told what you like in the bedroom. Kissing is also a favorite of mine, the long succulent ones especially. Looking for an eventual relationship with a sexually compatable wormen who enjoys our intimate time together.

My Ideal Person I am straight and bi-curious. Being discreet is very important as we are dealing with peoples feelings. I would like someone who will try new things. Sex outdoors is always a turnon. Person would enjoy a romantic evening with lots of foreplay. At time I would like my partner to lay back and enjoy my touches, kisses and licks.

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 24, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: