Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
osvaldosmith10 32 / M
"sexo sexo.. quiero hacerlo con una dama"
Tlaxcala, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
osvaldosmith10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view osvaldosmith10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Oregon, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Oaxaca, Mexico
Risaralda, Colombia
Jalisco, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
osvaldosmith10 32/M
Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala , Mexico
quiero una putita sumisa para que me mame la verga
si te quieres divertir con discresion aqui estoy. me gusta hacer deporte sobre todo el futbol. hacer ejercicio, soy estudiante universitario, con ganas de conocer mujeres lindas con ganas de aventuras, diversion, chicas que busquen diversion aqui estoy, soy discreto o si quieren seriedad tambien la tengo, me gustan los juegos y las experiencias nuevas quisiera divertirme al maximo. primordialmente quiero tener sexo, cumplir y que me cumplan fantasias.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of osvaldosmith10's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Tlaxcala, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: