[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oskar12712 28 / M
"Sexo sin tabúes ..... Don't worry be happy"
Quito, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2016

To view all of
oskar12712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oskar12712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Valenmora28
Sierra, Ecuador
Lunazul1964
Manta, Ecuador
Maca199312
Region Metropolitana, Chile
loveluima
Zulia, Venezuela
francyalvarez
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
dannapardo
Santander, Colombia
alondritamartyna
Costa, Ecuador
chiquita146
soltera, Ecuador
Yulis1090
New York, Ecuador
 
Status
oskar12712 28/M
Quito, Quito , Ecuador
Vamos ahi..
Introduction
Soy estudiante de Ingenieria. Toca disfrutar al maximo ahora antes que sea demasiado tarde . “El sexo sin amor solo alivia el abismo que existe entre dos seres humanos de forma momentánea”. Erich Fromm, psicólogo

My Ideal Person Una persona tranquila que tenga bien definida sus ideas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avicii, David Guetta, Redfoo, Cerati, fito y fitipaldis,
Aoki, another

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si he fantaseado con una actriz porno con Mia Khalifa teniendo
sexo anal y oral

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oskar12712's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Quito, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante Universitario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: