Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
orlandobibbw 59 / 51 / C
"Looking for female/couple for FUN"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 9, 2004

To view all of
orlandobibbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orlandobibbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Delhi, India
Wyoming, United States
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Maryland, United States
California, United States
orlandobibbw 59/C
Orlando, Florida
We're a married, attractive (so we're told), college educated, professional couple. We have been on AFF previously as WESTSUBURBS7160 when we lived in the Chicago area - now living in Orlando! She is 45, size 22, yes that means "curvy/BBW/plus size", whatever you want to call please move on if you don't like this type of woman. Friendly, extroverted & bi (has experience and looking for more). He is 50+, friendly but more introverted and oral bi-curious (and this makes her really HOT). We like sports, travel, theater, fine restaurants, and of course good sex! She has some previous female-female experience and likes toys and is looking to add to some one-on-one fantasies with a woman. Both of us have some couple-couple fantasies to fulfill! We will consider a single MAN but know that there is NO EXCEPTION that he will be in the bedroom to watch all encounters with her. PLEASE have a face picture on your profile and/or in your email to us. We will not respond if there isn't a face picture of all involved (single per or couple) [B][B]WARNING! Any individuals or institutions using this site or any of its affiliate sites for studies or [U]DO[/U] [U]NOT[/U] have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/B][/B]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
#1: Two women using a strap-on or double-head dildo. <br><br>
#2: Sharing a cock with my husband!!! MMMM...think of the

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of orlandobibbw's responses

  • 59/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1965 October 15, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say