[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
okmale69 55 / M
""
Oklahoma City, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 19, 2012

To view all of
okmale69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okmale69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vlsmith28411
Oklahoma, United States
cachi334
Missouri, United States
Bigdaddyd19819
Oklahoma, United States
fireballbarbie
Oklahoma, United States
Gidget1805
Oklahoma, United States
Rwayne1966
Oklahoma, United States
charlie_ridge
Oklahoma, United States
maverick6317
Oklahoma, United States
Mrblackokc
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
okmale69 55/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Like to connect with some real people
Introduction
Guy here but got a couple hot fuck buddy chics who love to join in when we set it up. Guy here looking for a hot fuck buddy and maybe more. I am looking for uninhabited sex, clean and STD free. Not into drama. Looking for cool real singles and couples to connect with. Would like to meet others for some fun€. Hit me up if your interested and I will get back with you. A lot of fakes and bots here. If you want to kick it xbran69 Basic users can contact me without points. Let's have some fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of okmale69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Oklahoma City, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: