[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oedipusrex2006 53 / M
"36yo male looking to explore my sexual limits."
Robstown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2006

To view all of
oedipusrex2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oedipusrex2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,756,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_Dancingmoon4
Texas, United States
bigred4853
Connecticut, United States
justfme22
Arkansas, United States
likeit456
Texas, United States
alwayshappytosu2
Texas, United States
rm_dacoit1405
riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
 
Status
oedipusrex2006 53/M
Robstown, Texas
Introduction
I am a bit shy, quiet, and reserved at first, but I thaw fairly quickly. Once I do, I can make things as hot as you like. I have always treated people with respect and honesty and require the same. I will always respect the limits of my partner. I have been told that I can be rather kinky, but I have never gone beyond the wishes of partner. Kinky to some partners has been leaving the lights on during sex..LOL It is all relative. I have engaged in casual recreational sex, swinging with girlfriends, been involved in orgies and been in monogamous relationships. My public perality is a bit reserved but sexually I lean towards the liberal. I may keep some things private, but have never lied about who I am maintaining honesty with all. I am a free spirit and very oral. I love performing oral on women bringing them to orgasm sometimes wanting nothing in return. I love knowing that I have pleased my partner. I have experimented sexually in the past, but there is still more that I am interested in experiencing.

My Ideal Person I like my partners to be honest and open to what they like and want. It is important that you communicate what you like for all to be comfortable and have a good time. If you are unsure of what you want and you are interested in exploring a new situation, I am very understanding and will take things as slowly as you like. If we are exploring a new experience, I would like someone who understands the need to take it as slow as needed. I am willing and open to discuss any suggestions that you may have. Let's have some fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or any video in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Savatage

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't really have any. Have experienced a lot with
past partners but would like to revisit some of those experiences
with new partners as they wish.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really any that I can think of at this time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oedipusrex2006's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Robstown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1970
Travels to: San Antonio, United States
Hometown: Robstown, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Caretaker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: