Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
o41naughty 76 / M
"wanted friend/companion/lover cant message or chat not paid member"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2007

To view all of
o41naughty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view o41naughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,805,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maxq70
Queensland, Australia
rm_Beijoo1
Queensland, Australia
longtoungehard
Queensland, Australia
spiceykisser
Queensland, Australia
Softlanding
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
o41naughty 76/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Im a bit over weight but very lovable at 71and still a lot of fun, Like fishing,camping and week ends away when i can,movies,walks on the beach at sunset show affection in public and private,have a very cheeky and naughty sense of humour. Looking for a friend/companion who is non-judgemental and will accept me as i am

My Ideal Person some one who loves oral for a long time,likes to recieve erotic fingertip massages,and is adventurous and imaginative,btw i do have ed but have been given viagra to try out,any one who is willing to help me see if it will work plz leave a message on IM as i'm not a paid mrember,by the way the oral is for as long as you can take it about an hour with multiple orgasms,can't host so need someone that can, ,take out spaces

Information
  • 76 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1948
Travels to: gosford, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: