Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nortycouplezj22 38 / 35 / C
"In Auckland now, not new Plymouth "
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
nortycouplezj22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nortycouplezj22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pitmom0823
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
BabyE27
Washington, United States
asingh440
Auckland, New Zealand
SHCBDP
Auckland, New Zealand
alondritamartyna
Costa, Ecuador
Sammylfreelips
Louisiana, United States
rm_phillaura88
Auckland, New Zealand
kev160651
California, United States
girlswewant
canterbury, New Zealand
 
Status
nortycouplezj22 38/C
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
Single male just wanting to explore. Quite enjoy voyeur, public activities. Not shy in the bedroom, rather adventurous I must say. Age isnt a factor .

My Ideal Person Anyone whos fun, sexy and up for a good time. Open minded, not too pushy and just up for a good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nortycouplezj22's responses

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1985 November 1, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either