Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nolalissa 47 / F
"I need some amazing sex! THIS SITE IS SUCKING! Today please.Please please any guys that are gay bi sexual I am not the ONE FOR YOU!!!!! PLEASE AND THANK YOU FOR NOT CONTACTING ME!!!! OK SO IM IN NEED FOR PARTNER IN CRIME IM A VERY BUSY PERSON!! I kind "
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
nolalissa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nolalissa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vdogs469
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
oHiippY
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Javier7w0
Louisiana, United States
NewCpl4fun6468
Louisiana, United States
LSUgrad14
Louisiana, United States
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
BBCpawgslayer
Mississippi, United States
CACVMC
Louisiana, United States
TheLivingLegend3
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
nolalissa 47/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
Crazy outspoken and ready to experiment!! Just got out long relationship just want fun!!!!! Looking for a man that loves his Dick sucked and loves to eat pussy who can do this! gentlemen

My Ideal Person Sexy outgoing and funny

Information
  • 47 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 11, 1976
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: