Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
noidacpl4fun78 47 / 45 / C
"v r 38/36 cpl from noida,interested in cpl,male and female for fun and sex"
Noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2015

To view all of
noidacpl4fun78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noidacpl4fun78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikkyaksh
Delhi, India
rm_jaxsunny2
Gujarat, India
sexy_baba7762
Delhi, India
rm_OmeshArya
Delhi, India
ron_it1
DELHI, India
vishaal3016gm
Uttar Pradesh, India
dirtymyname
Haryana, India
pratsapps
Chandigarh, India
justshubham
Karnataka, India
 
Status
noidacpl4fun78 47/C
Noida, Delhi , India
Introduction
v r 38/36 cpl from noida.v r swapping cpl and interested in a cpl for full swap. if any out station cpl visit delhi or noida then v can accommodate too v have two fem pic with our profile one my wife pic other pic is my wife's bisexual friend.my wife little over weight and her bisexual friend she is 24 in age and very slim some time ppl get confuse by two different fem pic and not read all description with pic

My Ideal Person v r cpl and interested in cpl,male and female for fun and sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of noidacpl4fun78's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1976 December 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: job job
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None