Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
niftyboy2006 58 / 57 / C
"Yours to discover!"
Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2006

To view all of
niftyboy2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niftyboy2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,898 Active Members!*
niftyboy2006 58/C
Woodbridge, Ontario , Canada
Attractive early 50's cpl in an open marriage looking for intimate and sexy company. We are very genuine and intentional and are seeking the same in other's. We are very easy going, down to earth and fun to be around. We're a sensual cpl who enjoys flirting, teasing and the build up!!!. If we interest you feel free to message back and let's take things from there. Keep well and stay safe!!!.PLEASE NOTE: IF MESSAGING, PLEASE INCLUDE FACE PICS AS IT'S NICE TO ABLE TO SEE WHOM WE WOULD BE CORRESPONDING WITH IN KIND. Thnx in advance:))).....STANDARD MEMBER ONLY. PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A CONNECTION

My Ideal Person Looking for people who would like to have some discreet fun with no strings attached. People who love to laugh and possess a healthy, happy attidude in life. We like cpls who are sensual and seductive and who enjoy massages, soft music, candles and some itimate play. Simply put, we love being around people who are easy going and that we can have some good chemistry with.

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 25, 1966 December 5, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Trades Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A