Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
newlysingleinct 39 / F
"lookin in all the wrong places"
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2009

To view all of
newlysingleinct's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newlysingleinct's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Illinois, United States
newlysingleinct 39/F
Norwich, Connecticut
lonely horny and bored...bad mix
im looking for new people to spend time with for some fun and excitement in my life, fwb then see where things one nighters..i want someone to spend time with that can make me laugh and smile...i love to ride my motorcycle ,hope i can find someone that rides as well.i love being outside and going to concerts

My Ideal Person someone that can take my breath away with just a kiss!! i love sex and foreplay but if i dont like the kiss then its over...a passionate kiss tells alot about the sex.. plus no small cocks... i need a real man that i can feel deep inside me for hours....I WOULDNT MIND A GIRL TO LICK AS WELL

  • 39 / female
  • Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 13, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: