Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nestledmoon 55 / M
"Adventurous guy seeks to share pleasurable times with a woman or couple who can."
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2011

To view all of
nestledmoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nestledmoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,272 Active Members!*
nestledmoon 55/M
Roanoke, Virginia
Hey, What's happeming ?
Thé place where thé irrésistible force mets thé imovable object. Email me to connect !

My Ideal Person Bi Guy ..leans hetero adventurous woman,hetero couple with straight or bi guy, MTF transsexual gurl, bi guy, or gay guy, ot gay couple too, interested in exploring the
erotic possibilities together.
I love pussy ..but will not turn down having my well hung COCK...long and espevially wide girthy Cock..gtreat for sucking...or attractive clean guy I won't turn down the opportunity to fuck a sweet ass/pussy...I just like filling holes..with my big COCK...I will stretch you open and leave you gaping.
Occasionally, if there is a particularly well hung hot Cock...I may suck your's while you suck mine 69.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of nestledmoon's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: