Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
naughtynikkie69 51 / 50 / C
"Who wants to play in 2011??"
hampton, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2007

To view all of
naughtynikkie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtynikkie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
naughtynikkie69 51/C
hampton, Virginia
We are a secure full swap couple looking for other secure couples for some adult fun. Everone that knows us knows that we are an easy going couple that gets along with pretty much anyone.....( So please don't waste our time talking about other couples).We are for fun!!!!! We are a package deal so what ever your interests are let it be known up front as far as what your interests are so we don't waste each others time. We are open to just GG play where everyone watches up to full swap same or separate rooms. We are discrete and don't kiss and tell and expect the same in return

My Ideal Person We are a married white couple that likes to have adult fun!!!! L is outgoing and likes the attention and D is quite and reserved and goes with the flow. Not looking for any single guys at this time.

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 30, 1972 July 7, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D