Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nativewoman1972 52 / F
"Pretty BBW looking for fun guys 30-45"
Polson, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
nativewoman1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nativewoman1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,510,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Idaho, United States
Montana, United States
Idaho, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Washington, United States
nativewoman1972 52/F
Polson, Montana
Looking for a man who can satisfy my needs. My interests are from mild to wild. I like everything from kissing to light bdsm. I'm not interested in anyone over the age of 50, sorry. Not particularly interested in couples, but special couples will be considered. Pushy people are a huge turn off, I'm not going to meet anyone the day we start talking. I'm not having sex in a car, or outdoors, neither are a turn on for me. I prefer someone who can host, as I cannot, having at home. I don’t have a gold membership, so I can’t reply, I am a bigger girl, so if that is any kind of an issue, keep scrolling.

My Ideal Person A man between 30-50, I don't like facial hair, he has to be clean, prefer clean shaved, care about how he looks, and be a gentleman. I like a man who is generous in bed, and cares about me being satisfied, as well as pleasing himself.
I’m firm on both the facial hair and age things. Both remind me of my dad, so not sexy....

  • 52 / female
  • Polson, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None