Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mybestassets16 51 / F
"A Bod built for Sin"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2016

To view all of
mybestassets16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mybestassets16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,761,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
mybestassets16 51/F
New York, New York
I'm from irish descent, therefore, possess a poetic soul..... I have blue eyes that love to observe the world around them; I have soft pink lips that tries to speak kindly and loves to taste new, exotic culinary delights Hmmm for to be Thai'ed! I have auburn hair that indicates My feisty perality I have long, lean legs that Take me on my life's journey; I have quick and able hands That are only out match By my WIT!!! I have a mind for business and A bod built for sin! Alas, last line is not of my own origin but a line from a movie can you guess which one? I firmly believe that all 5 senses need to be aroused and our 6th sense is that of humor!!! Also, the brain is the most neglected sexual/sensual organ we possess. I am into bondage and many kinks. If you are not into this, I am not interested either. I am looking for a bi woman perhaps couple to join in our fun. No I don't mentor or teach.

My Ideal Person I AM absolutely not interested in people who message Let's fuck, hook up. If you can't articulate a comprehensive thought and construct a proper sentence ~ please move on to the next contestant!

  • 51 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 16, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Civil servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: