Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mrniceT5 58 / M
"Life's too short to play games"
Missouri City, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
mrniceT5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrniceT5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,809,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyofficer10
Washington, United States
two4hours
Texas, United States
rm_sxycd4fun
Texas, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
theo1232009
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
jamieshady
Texas, United States
rm_cuminhard777
Utah, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mrniceT5 58/M
Missouri City, Texas
monekamo holla at me pls
Introduction
I'm a fun loving guy that loves beauty, regardless of what society tells us that beauty is. Beauty to me, is anything, place, or per/people whom I find beautiful in my own eyes...

My Ideal Person There are no ideal people. We have to make it happen if we want it. We are in control of our own destiny to a large degree. Take ownership of our own needs, and situations...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Prince, Lenny Cravitiz

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrniceT5's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Missouri City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Banking Specialist
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: