Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mopa2k 46 / M
"Pink Tacos and Camel Toes are my favorite meals to eat! Nice bum, where ya from?"
Millis, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 7, 2003

To view all of
mopa2k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mopa2k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,449,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TigresseCurieuse
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
chocolateluxe
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
lostsoul496
New Hampshire, United States
randy682019
Massachusetts, United States
WeAreL00KING4You
Massachusetts, United States
Want1more44
Massachusetts, United States
CumWithMeee2023
Massachusetts, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
4nicarxxx
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
mopa2k 46/M
Millis, Massachusetts
Can't sleep!! Horny as all hell!! I could use some good head right about now!
Introduction
I am looking to make new friends and experiences in and out of the bedroom, preferably out of the bedroom and then to the bedroom. I have experience with mf, .. I pride myself in making sure that your needs are fulfilled first and foremost and then we can work on mine. I am sure that you have needs and fantasies that need fulfilled and so do I. Let's have some fun and laugh and try some new things. I'm open to new experiences and have some new fantasies, think you might be able to help? Just ask and lets see where it takes us!!

My Ideal Person Woman, Bi-Woman, Couples, Bi-Couples

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Millis, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: