Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mkedre_21 26 / M
"Hey, what's up!"
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2020

To view all of
mkedre_21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkedre_21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,098 Active Members!*
 
Status
mkedre_21 26/M
Orland Park, Illinois
Introduction
Intelligent, open-minded guy looking to explore within the world of kink and sexual exploration. Partnered, non-monogamous on a mutual and ethical basis. I am currently in search of other people of many facets who are just as open and are comfortable forming a varying relationship ranging from a casual to a more intimate, sexual nature. I do this not to be crude, waste time, or bring disrespect to anyone, but to enjoy sex for what it is and have good times with those just as ambitious and eager. Sex, whether in an educational or exploratory way, is an outlet for me, and one that I don't mind having company in. Embracing that and a general great experience with people in a comfort, security, and mutual respect is what I'm into. I am definitely an open book. Feel free to flirt back or send a message if you are interested. If not, no worries to each their own. Just interested in others, with the same eye for each other. Album is visible to friends only. (To Scammers: Please don't message me at all. I don't have anything for you, and all you are going to do is waste my time and waste yours.)

My Ideal Person My ideal type of person, someone who is comfortable with me finding some form of solace in them. I would like the relationship / friendship experience to be open and direct. Someone who is not rigid and finds intrigue in everything. A kindred spirit. I cannot say I am perfect in messaging, or willing to do everything, but trying is what I am interested in.

My goal is to evolve, to learn in efforts of becoming a better partner, and to generally have fun. Finding someone who is looking for the same is my aim. Even if experimenting is all that is done, it'll be welcomed just the same. Mutuals, or even people who want casual conversation, most definitely welcome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mkedre_21's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: