Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mjovani76 47 / M
"Looking for you"
redwood city, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
mjovani76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjovani76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,481,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thx4theride1
California, United States
needtobfilled
California, United States
Amourlovesex
Pennsylvania, United States
lickmeslow4ever
Ontario, Canada
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
Lovie209
California, United States
Hitmyg
California, United States
DoubleDDiamond
Nevada, United States
rednhot101
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
mjovani76 47/M
redwood city, California
in cali soon
Introduction
I'm a fairly easy-going per from the Bay Area cali.who likes laughter and positive energy. I like visiting new places and traveling when I can. I like being outside and emersing in the natural world. I like hiking, camping, climbing, biking, skiing and more recently foraging. I like making things homemade from fresh, local, organic ingredients as much as I can. i enjoy watching movies, playing pool table, dinner with nice girl and drive long distance. i live in both west and east coast.

My Ideal Person someone who is mature enough to understand how to enjoy a good quality time with no strings attached. you never know how things can develops. Really looking for sparks and into sensual stuff .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mjovani76's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • redwood city, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: