Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
miracleguyx3 48 / M
"Mature and passionate and Sauve"
Hyderabad, Vienna, Austria
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2022

To view all of
miracleguyx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miracleguyx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
West Bengal, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
miracleguyx3 48/M
Hyderabad, Vienna , Austria
Clean, Matured guy looking for like minded women.. Passionate and good at massage... Expert in making a woman squirt..(see videos) Been there done that! Love it when sex is passionate, dirty, intense, umhibited and rough when required.

My Ideal Person Passionate and willing to experiment...
Classy and Raunchy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of miracleguyx3's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Hyderabad, Vienna, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1976
Travels to: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: