Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mil_chees21 44 / M
"Moved to Indore!"
Delhi, Assam, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2006

To view all of
mil_chees21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mil_chees21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mayoite74
Haryana, India
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
JayuMatureLady
Karnataka, India
anjna1979
Haryana, India
Sunita32DD1986
Delhi, India
lonelypriya
Karnataka, India
rm_rita6548
Gujarat, India
sapna_dreamgal
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
mil_chees21 44/M
Delhi, Assam , India
Introduction
Hello ! My name is Nishit and i have recently moved to Indore, Don't know many people around so trying this forum to explore the endless opportunities it can offer...all i ask for is whatever feelings/understanding develops between two individuals, must be mutual and pleasing to both !

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to enjoy life !!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Eagles, MJ

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mil_chees21's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Delhi, Assam, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1979
Hometown: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: