Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mikey861945 78 / M
"Retired older guy looking for friends"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2017

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikey861945's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
STSGRL
Texas, United States
LatinaTS7
Texas, United States
spokanesissy
Washington, United States
katiegurl4dfw
Texas, United States
cdbreeforfun
Texas, United States
Geri_Patrice
Georgia, United States
cindylbrown
Texas, United States
Nickie169
Texas, United States
LexiIsReady
Texas, United States
 
Status
mikey861945 78/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am a retired chemist and a lonely man living with and taking care of my 98 year old mother. I have been divorced for 20 years and I miss sexual intimacy. I especially love receiving oral sex and giving anal. I cannot enter into a committed relationship as long as I am living with my mom, but I can travel on occasion when I can find someone to care for her in my absence. I have sufficient funds for all expenses. I am a gentleman in all respects. I am only into gentle lovemaking and would never do anything to hurt my woman.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a very feminine, submissive transgender woman who finds pleasure in giving her man pleasure by submitting to all his desires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikey861945's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 6, 1945
Travels to: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Consultant/Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses